Tuesday 3 June 2014

Bus Routes for B.Tech/B.Phrm June 2014 (Exam Spl.)

Buses  Routes Schedule for B.Tech/B.Phram Exams June 2014

NOTE: Students Should reach College (GCET) in their as usual BUS Routes

Buses  Routes Schedule For B.Tech IIIRD Year:
Date:4th June,2014
Starting Time:1:25 PM from GCET
Evening Session only 
           Route No.                    Path
                4             Tmla to mallapuruppal X rd
                7             Tmla to Alwal (Via- dammaiguda,Saketh)
                11           Tmla to East maredpalli as same route.
                12           Tmla to Tarnaka(Via (Ecil)
                13           Tmla to UppalXrd,  (via-NacharamXrd)
                19           Tmla to Kharkhana (Via-Ecil,Radhika)
                29           Tmla to Sec-bad (Via-tarnaka)
                30           Tmla to malkajgiri (Via-Neredmet)
              #14           Tmla to Parvathipuram (UppalXrd)-B.Pharmacy

Buses Exams Routes Scheduled  For B.Tech 1st & 2nd Year:
Date:4th June,2014
Starting Time:9:25 AM From GCET
Morning Session  only:
               Routes No:           Path
                20           Tmla to Tarnaka
                21           Tmla to sec-bad
                22           Tmla to Uppal X rd.( Via -Nacharam x Rd)
                23           Tmla to Malkajgiri (Via- dammaiguda )
                24           Tmla to Trimulgiri x rd (Via-Neredmet)
                25           Tmla to Sec-bad  (Via- Kharkhana)
                26           Trimula to NagaramXrd, to Sainathpuram
                27           Trimula to sec-bad (Via-Trimulgiri X rd)
                2             Tmla to Same route  for- B.Pharmacy
                10           Tmla to sainathpuram  (Via-Neredmet)
                15           Tmla to Risala bazaar (Via-Ammuguda)
                16           Tmla to Maruthinagar (Radhika)
                17           Tmla to Kalyanpuri  (Via-kapra) Vampuguda


This Project is Designed & Developed by Venkata Bommineni
Contact Number: 8106604242
Maintained by Shanthan Kumar